I….

635862944494879141-B9319845866Z.1-20151124122622-000-GBRCLSGDJ.1-0

I….I’m on the lowest point of my life. In purpose to mourn about this, and to calm down my self, I decide to pull my presence from hilarity, both on offline and online. Will be no longer blogging for undetermined times. Can not be reach through any social media such as Facebook, Instagram, Path or Twitter (Facebook and Twitter has already deactivated, Instagram and Path has been already disabled). Will not reply any messages to my Gmail or any comments here. I hope you can understand my reason to stop sharing for a while and give bigger space for my privacy. Thanks anyway for your time that has been spent on this blog and your contribution that make this blog more colorful before.

One thought on “I….

Leave a Reply

